لمحة عن إعلان برينت

تعد إعلان برينت إحدى شركات مجموعة إعلان، المجموعة الرائدة في مجال الإعلان والترفيه والتي تتمتع بحضور مالي راسخ بدعم من مساهمها القوي (بنك قطر للتنمية).

وتعد شركة إعلان برينت من أكبر دور الطباعة الرقمية في قطر. وتقدم الشركة التي تأسست عام 2009 باقة واسعة من التطبيقات الإعلانية عبر الطباعة الرقمية فائقة التطور وآلات الطباعة التي تمتاز بدقة عالية تصل إلى 1400 نقطة في البوصة. واليوم، توفر الشركة مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات التي تشمل إعلانات العلامات التجارية على المركبات والمباني، والمواد الإعلانية في نقاط البيع، والملصقات الإعلانية على الزجاج والجدران، والإعلانات ثلاثية الأبعاد وغيرها الكثير.

وتتمتع الشركة بفريق عمل يضم أكثر من 40 خبير متخصص ينتجون مئات آلاف الأمتار المربعة من المواد الإعلانية والترويجية للعلامات التجارية في كل عام.

لمحة عن مجموعة إعلان

تعد مجموعة إعلان شركة مبتكرة تلتزم بإثراء الحياة في المدن عبر توفير أرقى التجارب لعملائها. وعلى مر السنين، نجحت المجموعة التي تأسست عام 2004 بتطوير باقة غنية ومتنوعة من العروض، وأصبحت اليوم واحدة من أكثر الشركات موثوقية في دولة قطر والمنطقة عموماً. وتعمل المجموعة من خلال 4 أقسام رئيسية تشمل: إعلان ميديا، وإعلان أوربان، وإعلان إيفينتس، وإعلان انترتينمنت.

كما أبرمت مجموعة إعلان عدداً من الشراكات الاستراتيجية والتحالفات والمشاريع المشتركة مع عدد من الأسماء الموثوقة في مجالاتها مثل شركات جيه سي ديكو، الأولى على مستوى العالم في مجال الإعلانات الخارجية؛ وفيرا برشلونة، التي تعد من أبرز الشركات الأوروبية في مجال تنظيم المعارض التجارية؛ وإم سي آي، الرائدة بمجال تنظيم المؤتمرات؛ وبوتيغا7، الشركة الإيطالية الرائدة في مجال الإنارة وأثاث المدن؛ وإم جي إم؛ وآيماكس؛ ودولبي؛ وإس تي إكس استديوز وغيرها الكثير.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة الرابط التالي: www.elan.qa

القدرة الإنتاجية

توفر إعلان برينت موقعاً واحداً لطباعة وتصنيع وتركيب جميع المنتجات الإعلانية لتوفير خدمات مريحة إلى جميع عملائها.

وتتمتع الشركة بأحدث التقنيات الرقمية للطباعة والتخطيط من أرقى شركات التصنيع الرائدة في القطاع. ويتم توفير هذه التقنيات في السوق لتقديم أفضل نتائج الطباعة في القطاع.

وتحظى إعلان برينت بأكبر إمكانات تنسيق الطباعة في دولة قطر، حيث تزود شركاء الأعمال بقطع مطبوعات يصل طول كل منها إلى 48 متر وبعرض 5 أمتار.

وتمتاز الشركة بمرونة عالية في الطباعة على مجموعة متنوعة من المواد، بما في ذلك الأكريليك والمنسوجات والجلود والأسطح أحادية الجانب ومادة الفوركس والخشب والخشب المضغوط والألمينوم وغيرها من المواد الصلبة الأخرى.

وبفضل قدرتها الإنتاجية العالية، تتمتع إعلان برينت بالقدرة على تلبية الطلبات خلال وقت قياسي.

شهادات الآيزو

تلتزم إعلان برينت بتزويد عملائها بأرقى الخدمات المتخصصة التي تواكب أرقى معايير الجودة والسلامة العالمية.

حصلت إعلان برينت على شهادات الجودة والصحة والسلامة التالية:

– الآيزو 9001: 2015
– شهادة أنظمة إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية OHSAS 18001: 2007
– شهادة الآيزو (ISO 45001:2018)

عملاؤنا

About ELAN Print

ELAN Print is an ELAN Group Company, a leading Media & entertainment group with solid financial situation, backed by a strong shareholder (Qatar Development Bank).

ELAN Print is one of the largest digital printing houses in Qatar, established in 2009 to offer a variety of applications through its cutting edge, digital printing and plotting equipment that have a high resolution printing up to 1400 dpi. Today, we can offer you various services such as vehicle and venue branding, POS materials, glass and wall stickers, 3D branding and many more.

We are a team of more than 40 experts producing hundreds of thousands of square meters of advertising and branding material each year.

About ELAN Group
ELAN_Qatar

ELAN Group is an innovative company committed to enriching city life by delivering world-class experiences. Established in 2004, ELAN Group has developed over the years to diversify its offerings, and today, it is one of the most trusted companies in Qatar and the region. ELAN Group operates through four divisions: Media, Urban, Events and Entertainment.

ELAN Group has established various strategic partnerships, alliances, and joint ventures with some of the most trusted names in their fields such as JC Decaux, the number one worldwide company in outdoor advertising, Fira Barcelona, one of the most important European trade fair organizations, MCI, a leading Professional Congress Organizer, BOTTEGA 7, an Italian lighting and urban furniture company, MGM, IMAX, Dolby, STX Studios and many others.

Visit www.elan.qa, for more information.

Production Capacity

ELAN Print is a one-stop-shop for printing, fabrication and installation of all products to provide a hassle-free service to all the clients. 

ELAN Print is equipped with advanced digital printing and plotting technologies from leading global manufacturers.  These technologies are offered to the market to bring the best output in the printing industry. 

ELAN Print has the largest print formatting capacities in Qatar; offering its business partners single-piece printouts of up to 48 meters long and 5 meters wide.

ELAN Print has the flexibility to print on a wide variety of materials i.e.  Acrylic, textile & leather, one-way vision, forex, wood, MDF, aluminum… among other rigid material

With the unrivaled production capacity of ELAN Print, they can meet demands in record time.

ISO Certification

ELAN Print is committed to provide clients with a professional service that meets the highest international quality and safety standard.

ELAN Print has Quality, Health and Safety certifications:

– ISO 9001: 2015
– OHSAS 18001: 2007
– ISO 45001:2018

Our Clients